Reading Without Limits

Maddie Witter

The Daily Cafe

I just stumbled upon the 2 Sister’s website http://www.thedailycafe.com/public/main.cfm that push The Daily 5.

There are a TON of great resources on this website… but what I particularly loved was how much they push READING OUTLOUD.

Work it!

2 comments on “The Daily Cafe

  1. Abby
    February 11, 2009

    I love this website! Those sisters remind me of me and my little sis (a primary teacher) and they are absolutely hilarious! AND helpful and smart. Thanks, Maddie – this is a great find. I just recommended them for KSS in the future. 🙂

  2. Brenda Benedict
    November 8, 2010

    Have you used the resources from the sisters? I’m interested in more information on using it at middle school. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 8, 2009 by in Reading Assessments, Reading Lessons, Small Group Resources and tagged , , , .

Like Us on Facebook

